Jag älskar dig <3


They say that good things take time
But really great things happen in a blink of an eye
Thought the chances to meet somebody like you were a million to one
I can't believe it

You're one in a million

All this time I was looking for love
Trying to make things work
That weren't good enough
'Til I thought I'm through, said I'm done
And
stumbled into the arms of the one

You're making me laugh about the silliest stuff
Say that I'm your diamond in the rough
When I'm mad at you
You come with
your velvet touch
Can't believe that I'm so lucky
I have never felt so happy
Every time I see that sparkle in your eyes .

You're one in a million <3

Du är mitt allt älskling <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese Marie

jag må vara trögfattad xD.. men den här meningen: Du är mitt allt, menas det att han är ditt allt ? eller fattar inte :P, han är väl inte ditt allt ?

2008-12-03 @ 16:14:57
URL: http://ainariel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0